

AGENDA

Community Advisory Council

May 14, 2014

6:30 P.M.

APCD CAC Members

Joe Armendariz Glenn Avolio Tom Banigan Janet Blevins Jim Byrne Michael Chiacos Dr. Inge Cox Cliff Dugger Matt Dunn Dr. Fran Farina Marty Hall-Burr Bailey Hudson Terry Hurst Bob Kober Lee Moldaver Kristine Mollenkopf Ben Oakley Glenn Oliver Bill Peitzke Bill Shelor Josh Simmons Patrice Surmeier Laurie Tamura

Santa Ynez Valley Marriott Jockey Club Room 555 McMurray Road Buellton, CA

Further information on Community Advisory Council agenda items can be obtained on the APCD District website at www.ourair.org/apcd/cac.htm or at the APCD office, 260 North San Antonio Road, Suite A, Santa Barbara, CA.

Persons may address the CAC on any matter not listed on the agenda during the public comment period. The CAC will consider any and all public comments related to the mission of the APCD and/or the Charter of the CAC.

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations to participate in the meeting should contact the APCD at 961-8800 at least three working days prior to the scheduled meeting.

- I. 6:30 p.m. Convene
- II. Roll Call
- III. Public Comment Period
- IV. Approval of Minutes of the March 12, 2014 meeting
- V. Organization of Agenda and Declaration of Interests
- VI. APCO Report
- VII. New Business
 - A. Discuss and consider recommending that the APCD Board of Directors adopt Rule 323.1, *Architectural Coatings*.
- VIII. Adjourn

APCD CAC Chair

Louis D. Van Mullem, Jr.