

AIR POLLUTION CONTROL DISTRICT GOVERNING BOARD

Board of Directors

ADDENDUM TO AGENDA FOR SPECIAL MEETING OF

November 20, 2014

11:30 A.M.

APCD Board Members

Santa Barbara County
Board of Supervisors
Salud Carbajal, First District
Janet Wolf, Second District, Vice-Chair
Doreen Farr, Third District
Peter Adam, Fourth District
Steve Lavagnino, Fifth District

City of Buellton Councilmember Holly Sierra, Chair *Alternate*, Councilmember Judith Dale

City of Carpinteria Councilmember Al Clark *Alternate*, Councilmember Wade Nomura

City of Goleta
Mayor Michael T. Bennett
Alternate, Councilmember Roger Aceves

City of Guadalupe Councilmember John Lizalde *Alternate*, Councilmember Gina Rubalcaba-Almaguer

City of Lompoc Mayor Pro Tem Ashley Costa *Alternate*, Councilmember DeWayne Holmdahl

City of Santa Barbara Mayor Helene Schneider *Alternate*, Councilmember Bendy White

City of Santa Maria Mayor Alice Patino Alternate, Mayor Pro Tem Jack Boysen

City of Solvang
Mayor Jim Richardson
Alternate, Mayor Pro Tem Ed Skytt

LOCATION
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS HEARING ROOM
COUNTY ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
511 EAST LAKESIDE PARKWAY

SANTA MARIA, CA

Remote testimony location added as follows:

Disneyland Hotel 1150 West Magic Way Anaheim, CA 92802

Posted: 11/17/2014

Clerk of the APCD Board:

Louis D. Van Mullem, Jr.